Coachella DAY 1 (Dolan Twins and Emma Chamberlain)

Hey !1!1!1!

So it was coachella like a month ago and i forgot to write a about it….oops

Dolan Twins Day 1

Image result for dolan twins coachella

Honestly I don’t really like either of the outfits, I just don’t really like the fact that they’re wearing Louie Vuitton to coachella and i;m sure a few other people can agree. No hate tho. 🙂

Emma Chamberlain Day 1

 

 

Image result for emma chamberlain coachella 2019

I LOVE this outfit. I think it looks AmAzIng and it’s definitely  better than last year. You can’t see but the bottom of her pants were like pink feathers and i really like that the things in her hair (i don’y know what their called) and the end of her pants match. The shirt is really pretty and matches her outfit perfectly. Anyways I really like it 🙂

Alright that’s it fOr tOdAY bYEE

 

 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started